user_mobilelogo

Please call to Register for Events - Limited Seating! Thank you!

 

Events for
2018
November, 2018
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 08:00am

    Closed for Turkey Day

    Gobble! Gobble!


  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 06:00pm

    Private Book Club

    Discussing. Kris Radish novel.


December, 2018
  • Monday, December 03, 2018 - 07:00pm

    Book Club

    Discussing -  An American Family by Tayari Jones


  • Tuesday, December 04, 2018 - 06:30pm

    Bianchi Wine Tasting

    Tase six wines.


  • Tuesday, December 04, 2018 - 07:00pm

    Iron Horse Tasting and Pairing

    Come tatse these amazing wines and fall in love!

    Must RSVP for this special event.

    Limited seating.

    $25


  • Thursday, December 06, 2018 - 07:00pm

    Wordier Literary Event


  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 06:30pm

    Wine Tasting


  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 07:00pm

    Wine Class with Courtney

    Taste and Learn!


  • Monday, December 17, 2018 - 07:00pm

    Wine Glass Painting With Babs


  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 08:00am

    Closed so Santa Can Find Us!


  • Monday, December 31, 2018 - 03:00pm

    New Year’s Eve Celebration



Share This Site!

Submit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to Twitter